Please join your colleagues listed below in supporting the educational, advocacy and legislative efforts of RELANC.

Officers & Directors for 2021

Chair: Julian Robb, Winston-Salem
Vice Chair: Randy Herman, Raleigh 
Treasurer: Sal Balsamo, Charlotte
Secretary: Marc Garren, Fuquay-Varina
Immediate Past Chair: Ken Gwynn, Raleigh

Dick Archie, Kinston
Sarah Bowman, Asheville 
Michael Burt, Charlotte 
Michael G. Gorenflo, West End
Ken Gwynn, Raleigh
Elizabeth Harrison, Raleigh
JC Hearne, Wilmington
Casey J. Heim, Raleigh
Randy Herman, Raleigh
Tom Holt, Chapel Hill ֍
Ben Kuhn, Raleigh
Daniel Portone, Charlotte
Julian Robb, Winston-Salem
Chris Salyer, Fayetteville
Bryant Webster, Black Mountain ֍

֍ New for 2021